Team

Should you wish to contact us directly, these are your contact persons:

Peter Schmid

Member of the Management Board
Head of Organization and IT
Phone: + 49 - (0) 211 - 989698 - 120
E-Mail: peter.schmid@cls.ag

Gunnar Hinrichsen

Authorized Officer
Head of Accounting/Administration
Phone: + 49 - (0) 211 - 989698 - 124
E-Mail: gunnar.hinrichsen@cls.ag

Nadia Medrano Cuadro

Head of Customer Services
Phone: +49 (0) 211 - 989698 - 111
E-Mail: nadia.medrano@cls.ag

Tim-Alexander Stark

Head of Audit
Phone: +49 (0) 211 - 989698 - 183
E-Mail: tim-alexander.stark@cls.ag

Christian Fischer

Head of Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 211 - 989698 - 145
E-Mail: christian.fischer@cls.ag

Carsten Jobmann

Head of Field Services
Phone: +49 (0) 211 - 989698 - 117
E-Mail: carsten.jobmann@cls.ag

Tim Hageney

Head of Operations
Phone: +49 (0) 211 - 989698 - 131
E-Mail: tim.hageney@cls.ag

Simone Muff

Assistant to the Board/HR
Phone: +49 (0) 211 - 989698 - 170
E-Mail: simone.muff@cls.ag

Cash Logistik Security AG
Burgunderstraße 29
40549 Düsseldorf
Phone
+49 | 211 | 98 96 98-0

Christian Fischer

Contact:
Christian Fischer
Head of Sales
Phone:
+49 (0) 211 - 989698 - 145
Email:
vertrieb[.]kunden[@]cls[.]ag

Find out more about our smart safe solutions:

 

ISO Zertifiziert

Cash Logistik Security AG is certified acc. to. 9001:2015 for services relating to order and cash management (e.g. cah-in-transit, cash processing, payment transactions) as well as smart safe solutions and technical services for retail customers and financial institutions.

 

Links:
bargeldservice.de
bdgw.de
ehi.org
derhandel.de
euroforum.de/bargeldlogistik
dbkommunikationstechnik.de